top of page

Exchange Alley Coffee House: That one place where you can get all the #chillvibes in Molito, Alabang

Hey! It's been a while! :)

I'm slowly getting back my jam in blogging/vlogging/reviewing new cafe's and restos around the South! So, kapit lang mga mumsh!

Well, last Monday our work got suspended and I really wanted to try out this cafe' in Molito called Exchange Alley Coffee House.

So since coding ako nun, I had to take the van to ATC then walk up to Molito to find E.A.C.H.

You can find Exchange Alley Coffee House at Molito Commercial Complex, Alabang, Muntinlupa City.

Store Hours : 7 in the morning til 11 in the evening

Also, all the courage to eat alone. HAHAHA!!

Alam niyo yung feeling upon finding the place you've been wanting to go to for ages? Tapos papasok ka...

HOME VIBE!!! That's the feeling you'll get when you try Exchange Alley Coffee House.

Though, you'll see lots of people busy with their laptops, you can still find your little spot in a corner and chill.

Favorite part of the cafe' would be their counter, sobrang cool how open and inviting it is! Plus the fact that they reply on instagram too~

I also love the fact that they have wifi so nakapag-live pa ako nun! :) #bloggermoves

It also serves as a #coffice for working millenials/individuals so it's good as a tambayan or work place in general.

Their menu is just up on the wall, honestly nung una I did not know what to get. I checked zomato before going there but you know mahina ako sa menus without pictures so I had to ask kuya cashier for some recos. Well, he asked me if I prefer hot or cold drink(well, di ko sure kung hot ako but my heart is cold, kidding!!), and if sobrang gutom ba ako or not so. So, sinabi ko not so gutom even if i'm starving!!! hahaha!

He recommended these:

1. SHAKE AU LAIT - 190.00

Well, di ko talaga madistinguish yung feel nung drink, di siya iced, di ko rin siya maconsider na shake kasi parang jelly type siya (in my opinion ha) but the experience was very different from having cold/hot drinks. All I can say is ang hirap niya ubusin.

2. 2 EGGS BEN - 280.00

Not really expecting much from this dish when I ordered it because 1. no picture on the menu and 2. eggs ben on TV is just a simple dish but boy when my order came... how to finish this?? to think na gutom ako ha!

But more than the food, I guess what won we over was the place. I mean, i cannot gauge pa naman the whole menu because it's my first time here. I will be recommending more dishes once I get to try other stuff from their menu.

------

THE VERDICT:

FOOD- 8/10

PLACE- 9/10

VALUE FOR MONEY- 8/10

SERVICE - 10/10

Introvert Level : 8/10 (good for barkadas talaga to guys hahaha)

xx

bottom of page